La Flèche Wallonne Femmes previous winners

Previous winners of La Flèche Wallonne Femmes

Photo: AFP

Heading out the door? Read this article on the new Outside+ app available now on iOS devices for members! Download the app.

1998 Fabiana Luperini (ITA)
1999 Hanka Kupfernagel (GER)
2000 Geneviève Jeanson (CAN)
2001 Fabiana Luperini (ITA)
2002 Fabiana Luperini (ITA)
2003 Nicole Cooke (GBR)
2004 Sonia Huguet (FRA)
2005 Nicole Cooke (GBR)
2006 Nicole Cooke (GBR)
2007 Marianne Vos (NED)
2008 Marianne Vos (NED)
2009 Marianne Vos (NED)
2010 Emma Pooley (GBR)
2011 Marianne Vos (NED)

Trending on Velo

An American in France

What’s it like to be an American cyclist living in France? Watch to get professional road cyclist Joe Dombrowski’s view.