Sven Nys wins BPost Bank Trofee title; Niels Albert takes finale

Nys takes the overall title as Albert comes to life in the final round of the series

Heading out the door? Read this article on the new Outside+ app available now on iOS devices for members! Download the app.

Niels Albert (BKCP-Powerplus) won the BPost Bank Trofee series finale on Sunday in Oostmalle.

Albert took the victory, his fourth consecutive win here, ahead of Tom Meeusen (Telenet-Fidea) and Kevin Pauwels (Sunweb-Napoleon Games).

Sven Nys (Crelan-AA Drink) finished 10th and collected the overall title.

An American in France

What’s it like to be an American cyclist living in France? Watch to get professional road cyclist Joe Dombrowski’s view.