Team RadioShack announces squads for Canadian ProTour races

RadioShack to bring Horner, Leipheimer, Brajkovic and others to the Quebec races

Heading out the door? Read this article on the new Outside+ app available now on iOS devices for members! Download the app.

Team RadioShack has announced its roster for the upcoming ProTour events in Quebec, Friday’s Grand Prix Cycliste de Québec and Sunday’s Grand Prix Cycliste de Montréal.

The team’s rosters for each race are identical:

Riders: Jani Brajkovic, Chris Horner, Markel Irizar, Levi Leipheimer, Tiago Machado, Sérgio Paulinho, Yaroslav Pöpovych & Haimar Zubeldia

Director: Viatcheslav Ekimov

(Related: Preliminary start list )

An American in France

What’s it like to be an American cyclist living in France? Watch to get professional road cyclist Joe Dombrowski’s view.